EHotel Career College

Sexual Harassment Prevention in Hospitality: Manager Online Course: California

$31.00 $27.90

Logo_home@2x (1)
SKU: 470e7a4f017a

In the State of California, businesses with five or more employees are required to provide sexual harassment training to managers and supervisors. Training must occur within six months of hire and be repeated biannually.

ServSafe Workplace: Sexual Harassment Prevention, California offers hospitality-specific content from a respected leader in foodservice training. This cost-effective, on-demand training fulfills state requirements and can help you create a positive workplace, protect your employees and protect your business.

ServSafe Workplace: Sexual Harassment Prevention in the Hospitality Industry for California:

  • Meets California State Law requirements.
  • Provides hospitality-specific training.
  • Is delivered as a digital modular course that fits employee schedules.
  • Offers easy tracking of employee progress and completion.

Legislation for the state of California dictating that non-managers also receive sexual harassment prevention training went into effect in January of 2020. ServSafe Workplace can help you meet this requirement with the employee version of this course.

Managers who complete the online course will receive a certificate.

For more information and special industry and academic pricing, please contact the Sales team.

Related Products

Sign Up Newsletter
Scroll to Top